Vietnam Time

Vietnam Visa Information

Vietnam Time

GMT plus 7 hours

Because of geographical location, Viet Nam has time a little different from other regions in the world.

9.00am 12.00 noon 5.00pm
Melbourne 12.00 noon 3.00 pm 8.00pm
Wellington 2.00 pm 5.00 pm 10.00 pm
Tokyo 11.00 am 2.00 pm 7.00 pm
London 2.00 am 5.00 am 10.00 am
New York 9.00 pm* 12.00 midnight 5.00 am
Los Angeles 6.00 pm* 9 pm* 2.00am

Office hours

– Government offices are open from 8.00 a.m. to 17.00 p.m. (with a one-hour lunch break) from Monday to Friday. Saturday and Sunday are holidays. In local regions, offices are open from 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. and 13:00 p.m. to 17:00 p.m.

– Banks are open from 7:30 a.m. or 8:00 a.m. to 15:30 p.m. Banks are closed on Saturday afternoons and Sundays.

Private shops are open from 8:00 or 8:30 a.m. to 21:00 p.m. or 22:00 p.m.

Our working hours:

– Monday to Friday: from 8:00 p.m. to 17:00 p.m. (with a one-hour lunch break from 12:00 p.m. to 13:00 p.m.)
Saturday: from 8:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m.

– Besides, you can inform with us anytime because we work online. Please access Website http://evisatovietnam.com

– On Sundays and Public Holidays, we have residual staff and management on duty to monitor our services and operations. In addition, senior members of staff are on call 24-hours a day, seven days a week to resolve any problem or emergency that may arise.

Related Posts via Categories

Comments

comments

Discussion

No comments yet.

Post a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

vietnam works, vietnam travel, travel agency, tour guide news, Personal developments, Funny Video Clips Online, Subtitle Movies Reaction gifs